New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Fairly fit (age appropriate), fun to do things with, curious, creative (to a fault-gets me into trouble with things at times), daily learner, daily prayer, a mother, grandmother and gatherer of children (raised 6, 1 was mine), love to laugh and do so often over small and quirky stuff. God has a sense of humor and we laugh together often.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOccupational Therapist, Registered/Licensed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesNotebook
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsEd Scheen
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, garden books to problem solve or get new ideas, architecture plans, woodworking and leather working books, DIY books.
Idea of funTo work on a project or just go for a walk with my significant other, small group for Sabbath activity, traveling, being alone to do some projects by myself for a short amount of time, socializing, gardening, shopping, just hanging out.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryInternational travel by train or tour bus, or car (already have seen most of the USA), snorkeling with turtles off of Hawaii, scuba diving for wreckage, growing a really big vegetable to enter into the fair, sailing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Goal in lifeTo live well and do the will of Christ: to live with joy and peace the abundant life full of good memories and much laughter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows God and has balanced himself with solid Bible principals with the necessity to still remain in the world. A man who is committed to a covent relationship with me. A man who prays daily with/for me/children/ special needs. I believe the man is the head of the household and as such is tasked with the spiritual growth of the entire family.
On the first dateMeet for a one to one quiet conversation somewhere.