New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Working on being my best "me" & interested in having a family someday!

I am very outgoing, I love kids. I am adopted. I have a birth sibling and 3 adopted siblings. I like to snowboard, swim, and hike. I am working on getting into better shape. I am working on my relationship with God. I like to go camping, I like getting to know new people and spending time with my family and nieces and nephews. I have great relationships with many older women in my church and I value them. I am an intermediate techy person. I like to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?seventh day adventist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlelooking for work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS LA, NCIS New Orleans, Hawaii Five 0 The new one, mcgyver the new one, big bang theory, CSI all of them, FBI, FBI most wanted, say yes to the dress, bringing up bates, Blue ******, Tommy, Mom, The Code, S.W.A.T, Blood and Treasur
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWalk Ride Rodeo, and lots more.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsLots to many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksto many to list
Idea of funIs swimming, camping, playing board games, etc
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try sailing and sufing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Goal in lifeIs to become an early childhood education teacher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is kind, gentle, loving, caring, understanding, wants kids, is adventist, someone who is willing to spend time with my family and friends, someone who will treat there women and family with respect and love and kindness.
On the first datea candle light dinner at a good restraunt