New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's promises are sure

Female (33) looking for Male Apopka, Florida, United States

I'm a jovial person, I enjoy reading, laughing, observing nature, listening, solitude and instrumental music.
I find odd mysteriously fascinating, complicated interesting, depth attractive and satisfying my awaken curiosities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Save to serve sda

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Ski
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tobby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy feet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePractical Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNil
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Spirit of prophecy, health manuals , medical books
Idea of funGoing out in nature, listening instrumental music and hanging out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming in the deep.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a blessing to others, contented, grow up in my the full statue of God perfecting character after his divine similitude, to have a family, advancing my career ....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe must be God fearing, a priest , a who is able order his house whole after the Lord, meek, respectful, courteous, witty, compassionate, handsome, tall.
On the first dateA walk in the park or shore after which dining on simple food.